Summer Singers


2017 Lineup

  • Ryan Campbell - Keys
  • Brennon French - Drums
  • Dylan Jarvis - Guitar
  • Kai Jorgensen - Bass/Vocals
  • Jake Lehman - Guitar
  • Morganne McCutchen - Vocals/Guitar
  • Loren Pendergrass - Vocals
  • Christian Reyes - Vocals

The Summer Singers include eight OC students who spend their summers traveling around the United States performing at camps, youth rallies, and other special events. They perform a mix of rock, country, and pop music for all ages. This select group shares their love of music and performing but their first priority is to show their love for God.