National Alumni Council (NAC)

Donna Sue (McBroom) Arnold ‘77

Cypress, TX

donnasuearnold@alumni.oc.edu

Stephen Ball ‘01

Edmond, OK

Stephen.ball@cox.net

Harrison Barbarick ‘07

Edmond, OK

Harrison.barbarick@gmail.com

Steve Bivins ‘98

Dallas, TX

Bivins854@hotmail.com

Tip Burch ‘82

Tulsa, OK

Tip.j.burch@gmail.com

Glen Davis ‘84

Yukon, OK

Glen.davis@usa.net

Barbara (Dulohery) Duncan ‘89

Katy, TX

Dbduncan599@sbcglobal.net

Dr. Jennifer (Jackson) Gray ‘77

Arlington, TX

jgray@uta.edu

Keith Hall ‘82

Bartlesville, OK 

hallkf@hotmail.com

Reagan Hightower '11

Oklahoma City, OK

reagan.hightower@gmail.com

Neal Hunter ‘86

Garland, TX

neal@thehunters.ws

Barry Kelly '11

Edmond, OK

barry.r.kelley@gmail.com

Andy Lashley ‘00

Edmond, OK

alashley@mrcc.org

Kevin Lawrence ‘01

Edmond, OK

klawrence@bancfirst.com

Pat (Davidson) Lawson ‘67

Dallas, TX

Txpat1@yahoo.com

Jimie-Wray Mead ‘92

Hutchinson, KS

jwmead@eastwoodcofc.com

Melvin Mosley '88/'02

Rowlett, TX

melvinmosley@hotmail.com

Adam Parkhurst ‘07

Tulsa, OK

Anp238@gmail.com

Dawn (Stanley) Shelton '90

Luther, OK

dawn.shelton@oc.edu

Rusty Tugman '94

Norman, OK

rusty.tugman@gmail.com

Dr. Mike Walker '76

Kennedale, TX

mwalker@painrecovery.net