Oklahoma Christian University https://www.oc.edu/ en-us Wed, 28 Feb 2024 13:22:09 -0600 Wed, 28 Feb 2024 13:22:09 -0600 Eagle Lingo https://www.oc.edu/blogs/eagle-families/eagle-lingo Thu, 03 Jun 2021 11:30:00 -0500 jacob.sullivan@oc.edu (Jacob Sullivan) https://www.oc.edu/blogs/eagle-families/eagle-lingo Dedicated to Your Freshman Experience https://www.oc.edu/blogs/eagle-families/dedicated-to-your-freshman-experience Thu, 03 Jun 2021 10:30:00 -0500 jacob.sullivan@oc.edu (Jacob Sullivan) https://www.oc.edu/blogs/eagle-families/dedicated-to-your-freshman-experience 4 Ways to Get the Most Out of Take Flight https://www.oc.edu/blogs/eagle-families/4-ways-to-get-the-most-out-of-take-flight Thu, 03 Jun 2021 10:00:00 -0500 jacob.sullivan@oc.edu (Jacob Sullivan) https://www.oc.edu/blogs/eagle-families/4-ways-to-get-the-most-out-of-take-flight Students are Saving Tens of Thousands of Dollars https://www.oc.edu/blogs/eagle-families/students-are-saving-tens-of-thousands-of-dollars Wed, 05 May 2021 13:35:00 -0500 jacob.sullivan@oc.edu (Jacob Sullivan) https://www.oc.edu/blogs/eagle-families/students-are-saving-tens-of-thousands-of-dollars GRADUATION is Friday May 7 https://www.oc.edu/blogs/eagle-families/graduation-is-friday-may-7 Wed, 10 Mar 2021 14:31:00 -0600 jacob.sullivan@oc.edu (Jacob Sullivan) https://www.oc.edu/blogs/eagle-families/graduation-is-friday-may-7 5 Frozen Things! https://www.oc.edu/blogs/eagle-families/5-frozen-things Thu, 11 Feb 2021 09:39:00 -0600 jacob.sullivan@oc.edu (Jacob Sullivan) https://www.oc.edu/blogs/eagle-families/5-frozen-things Send Love to Your Eagle https://www.oc.edu/blogs/eagle-families/send-love-to-your-eagle Tue, 02 Feb 2021 14:24:00 -0600 jacob.sullivan@oc.edu (Jacob Sullivan) https://www.oc.edu/blogs/eagle-families/send-love-to-your-eagle Sending Six Kids to College https://www.oc.edu/blogs/eagle-families/family-tree Thu, 14 Jan 2021 12:03:00 -0600 jacob.sullivan@oc.edu (Jacob Sullivan) https://www.oc.edu/blogs/eagle-families/family-tree Freshman Perspective https://www.oc.edu/blogs/eagle-families/freshman-perspective Tue, 12 Jan 2021 13:48:00 -0600 jacob.sullivan@oc.edu (Jacob Sullivan) https://www.oc.edu/blogs/eagle-families/freshman-perspective Get to Know Us on Instagram https://www.oc.edu/blogs/eagle-families/get-to-know-us-on-instagram Mon, 26 Oct 2020 10:21:00 -0500 jacob.sullivan@oc.edu (Jacob Sullivan) https://www.oc.edu/blogs/eagle-families/get-to-know-us-on-instagram