Wednesday Classes/Events Cancelled

All OC classes, exams, and activities after 11:30 AM are canceled for today - Wednesday, February 21 . Please continue to monitor campus communication for additional weather-related information.

Calendar Event

Boot Camp

Monday, January 22, 2018, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Payne Athletic Center › PAC Hallway

Phone: 4054255641
Email: arianne.gillham@eagles.oc.edu

Group: Fitness Center
Event Type: teamOC Classes



More of This Event

  • Wed, 2/21/2018 4:30 PM - Boot Camp - PAC Hallway
  • Mon, 2/26/2018 4:30 PM - Boot Camp - PAC Hallway
  • Wed, 2/28/2018 4:30 PM - Boot Camp - PAC Hallway
  • Mon, 3/5/2018 4:30 PM - Boot Camp - PAC Hallway
  • Wed, 3/7/2018 4:30 PM - Boot Camp - PAC Hallway
  • Mon, 3/12/2018 4:30 PM - Boot Camp - PAC Hallway
  • Wed, 3/14/2018 4:30 PM - Boot Camp - PAC Hallway
  • Mon, 3/19/2018 4:30 PM - Boot Camp - PAC Hallway
  • Wed, 3/21/2018 4:30 PM - Boot Camp - PAC Hallway
  • Mon, 3/26/2018 4:30 PM - Boot Camp - PAC Hallway
  • Wed, 3/28/2018 4:30 PM - Boot Camp - PAC Hallway
  • Mon, 4/2/2018 4:30 PM - Boot Camp - PAC Hallway
  • Wed, 4/4/2018 4:30 PM - Boot Camp - UC Hartman Place
  • Mon, 4/9/2018 4:30 PM - Boot Camp - PAC Hallway
  • Wed, 4/11/2018 4:30 PM - Boot Camp - PAC Hallway