Delayed Campus Opening

The OC campus will open at 11:30am on Thursday, February 22. Classes will resume beginning at 11:40am . Please continue to monitor campus communication for additional weather-related information.

Oklahoma Christian University Calendar

+ Submit Event
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

Sunday, Jul. 1, 2018

1

No public events found.

Monday, Jul. 2, 2018

2

No public events found.

Tuesday, Jul. 3, 2018

3

No public events found.

Wednesday, Jul. 4, 2018

4

Thursday, Jul. 5, 2018

5

No public events found.

Friday, Jul. 6, 2018

6

No public events found.

Saturday, Jul. 7, 2018

7

No public events found.

Sunday, Jul. 8, 2018

8

Monday, Jul. 9, 2018

9

Tuesday, Jul. 10, 2018

10

Wednesday, Jul. 11, 2018

11

Thursday, Jul. 12, 2018

12

No public events found.

Friday, Jul. 13, 2018

13

No public events found.

Saturday, Jul. 14, 2018

14

No public events found.

Sunday, Jul. 15, 2018

15

No public events found.

Monday, Jul. 16, 2018

16

No public events found.

Tuesday, Jul. 17, 2018

17

No public events found.

Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2018

18

No public events found.

Thursday, Jul. 19, 2018

19

No public events found.

Friday, Jul. 20, 2018

20

No public events found.

Saturday, Jul. 21, 2018

21

Sunday, Jul. 22, 2018

22

No public events found.

Monday, Jul. 23, 2018

23

No public events found.

Tuesday, Jul. 24, 2018

24

No public events found.

Wednesday, Jul. 25, 2018

25

No public events found.

Thursday, Jul. 26, 2018

26

No public events found.

Friday, Jul. 27, 2018

27

No public events found.

Saturday, Jul. 28, 2018

28

No public events found.

Sunday, Jul. 29, 2018

29

No public events found.

Monday, Jul. 30, 2018

30

Tuesday, Jul. 31, 2018

31

No public events found.