Oklahoma Christian University Calendar

+ Submit Event
S M T W T F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

Friday, Jun. 1, 2018

1

Saturday, Jun. 2, 2018

2

Sunday, Jun. 3, 2018

3

Monday, Jun. 4, 2018

4

Tuesday, Jun. 5, 2018

5

Wednesday, Jun. 6, 2018

6

Thursday, Jun. 7, 2018

7

Friday, Jun. 8, 2018

8

Saturday, Jun. 9, 2018

9

Sunday, Jun. 10, 2018

10

Monday, Jun. 11, 2018

11

Tuesday, Jun. 12, 2018

12

Wednesday, Jun. 13, 2018

13

Thursday, Jun. 14, 2018

14

Friday, Jun. 15, 2018

15

Saturday, Jun. 16, 2018

16

Sunday, Jun. 17, 2018

17

Monday, Jun. 18, 2018

18

Tuesday, Jun. 19, 2018

19

Wednesday, Jun. 20, 2018

20

Thursday, Jun. 21, 2018

21

Friday, Jun. 22, 2018

22

Saturday, Jun. 23, 2018

23

Sunday, Jun. 24, 2018

24

Monday, Jun. 25, 2018

25

Tuesday, Jun. 26, 2018

26

Wednesday, Jun. 27, 2018

27

Thursday, Jun. 28, 2018

28

Friday, Jun. 29, 2018

29

Saturday, Jun. 30, 2018

30