Coronavirus updates to keep our campus informed, safe and healthy.

Alumni Update - Luke Swanson

Luke Swanson and his book The Other Hamlet Brother

Luke Swanson ('17) has a new novel being published on February 11! "The Other Hamlet Brother" is a tragi-comedy about the long-lost sibling Shakespeare's famously melancholy prince. It has a silly tone, in the vein of "Young Frankenstein" or "Galavant," while still packing an emotional punch. You can find it on Amazon, Barnes & Noble's website, or the Black Rose Writing site! Check it out!

Congratulations on this cool accomplishment, Luke!