Admissions Counselors

Admissions counselors are special advisors that will help you get through the admissions process.

If you are a student from the Edmond or OKC area, please call the Admissions Office at 405-425-5050 to connect with your counselor.

If you are an international student, please click here to see your international admissions counselor.


Jacey Neagles

Jacey Neagles

Jacey serves Freshman, Sophomore, and Junior students in the following states: Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Idaho, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Dakota, Tennessee, Utah, Washington, Wisconsin, and Wyoming. 

jacey.neagles@oc.edu | 405.425.5066

More info
Brian Williams

Brian Williams

Brian serves all Freshman, Sophomore, and Junior high school students in the following states: Alabama, Alaska, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Indiana, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Mississippi, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Texas, Vermont, Virginia, and West Virginia. 

brian.williams@oc.edu | 405.425.5068

More info
Lauren Bridgforth

Lauren Bridgforth

Lauren serves students in west Texas, New Mexico, Montana, Utah, Arizona, Nevada, Idaho, Wyoming, North Dakota, and South Dakota. Lauren also serves students from the following high schools in the Oklahoma City area:

  • Bishop McGuinness
  • Community Christian School
  • Douglass
  • Dove Science Academy
  • John Marshall 
  • Moore
  • Norman
  • Norman North
  • Northwest Classen
  • Putnam City
  • Putnam City West
  • Santa Fe South
  • Southmoore
  • Ulysses S. Grant
  • Westmoore

lauren.bridgforth@oc.edu | 405.425.5064

More info
Michael Cooper

Michael Cooper

Michael serves students in Tulsa and East Texas. Michael also serves Edmond North and Oklahoma Christian School.

michael.cooper@oc.edu | 405.425.5047

More info
MaKenna Estes

MaKenna Estes

MaKenna serves students in Houston as well as the following schools in Edmond, OK:

  • Edmond Christian Academy
  • Edmond Memorial High School
  • Faith Christian Academy
  • Faith Christian School
  • Imperial Academy
  • Oklahoma Christian Academy
  • Oklahoma School of Science and Math 

makenna.estes@oc.edu | 405.425.5052

More info
Elizabeth Henderson

Elizabeth Henderson

Elizabeth serves students in Colorado, Oregon, Washington, Alaska, and Hawaii. Elizabeth also serves students in rural and southeast Oklahoma with the zip codes beginning with 734-736 and 748. Elizabeth also serves the following high schools in the Oklahoma City area:

  • Carl Albert Senior High
  • Choctaw
  • Del City
  • Harding Charter Prep
  • Midwest City
  • Millwood
  • Pauls Valley
  • Purcell City
  • Weatherford

elizabeth.henderson@oc.edu | 405.425.5041

More info
Natalie Howard

Natalie Howard

Natalie serves students in Dallas and Ft. Worth.

natalie.howard@oc.edu | 405.425.5063

More info
Terry Lemmons

Terry Lemmons

Terry supports all domestic transfer students, as well as students interested in beginning classes in the Spring or Summer terms.

terry.lemmons@oc.edu | 405.425.5051

More info
Brittney Nixon

Brittney Nixon

Brittney serves students from San Antonio, North Carolina, South Carolina, Mississippi, Louisiana, Alabama, Florida, and Georgia. Brittney also serves the following schools in the Oklahoma City area:

  • Bethany
  • Blanchard
  • Cashion
  • Chickasha
  • El Reno
  • Mustang
  • Newcastle
  • Rush Springs
  • SW Covenant
  • Tuttle
  • Yukon

brittney.nixon@oc.edu | 405.425.5044

More info
Megann Olsson

Megann Olsson

Megann serves students from Kansas, rural Oklahoma, as well as central OKC homeschooled students. Megann also serves the following high schools in the Oklahoma City area:

  • Piedmont
  • Deer Creek
  • Crossings

megann.olsson@oc.edu | 405.425.5045

More info
Sadie Rosenthal

Sadie Rosenthal

Sadie serves students in California, Missouri, Arkansas, Nebraska, Minnesota, Iowa, Illinois, Wisconsin, Kentucky, Tennessee, Michigan, and the Northeast. Sadie also serves the following high schools in the Oklahoma City area:

  • Edmond Santa Fe
  • Guthrie Senior
  • Jones
  • Luther
  • Star Spencer

sadie.rosenthal@oc.edu | 405.425.5061

More info
Jancy Scott

Jancy Scott

Jancy serves students from Europe, Latin America, Middle East, Asia, and the South Pacific.

jancy.scott@oc.edu | 405.425.5056

More info
Jennifer Weiss

Jennifer Weiss

Jennifer serves students from Canada and Africa.

jennifer.weiss@oc.edu | 405.425.5057

More info