Vision Staff

President: John deSteiguer
Vice President for Advancement: Kent Allen (79)
Vice President for Admissions & Marketing: Risa Forrester (96)
Executive Director of Alumni Relations: Bob Lashley (74)
Editor / Director of Communications Marketing: Wes McKinzie (98)

Writers/Contributors: Chris Adair (97), Will Blanchard (07), Murray Evans (89), Chelsie Flagg (14), Kaitlin Franklin (16), Mandy Jackson, Kim Reiter (91), Misty Walton, Josh Watson

Photographers: Chris Adair (97), Steven Christy (01), Judson Copeland (02), Karsten Winegeart, Berry J. Yarbrough

Summer 2016

View more stories from the Summer 2016 issue of Vision magazine.