Your Residence Hall Staff

Residence Halls Staff Contact Information

Fails Hall, Warlick Hall

Darion Dalton, Resident Director

405-425-5725, darion.dalton@oc.edu

Gunn-Henderson East Hall, Gunn-Henderson West Hall

Mackenna King, Resident Director

405-425-5745, mackenna.king@oc.edu

Honors House at Davisson Hall

Patricia Jefferies, Resident Director

405-425-5750,  patricia.jefferies@oc.edu

Tinius East Hall, Tinius West Hall

Victoria King, Resident Director

405-425-5730, victoria.king@oc.edu

University House North, University House South

Kaitlyn Creel, Resident Director

405-425-5705, kaitlyn.creel@oc.edu

Wilson East Hall, Wilson West Hall

Trevor Richt, Resident Director

405-425-5710, trevor.richt@oc.edu