t type="submit" value="Search">

Need Assistance?

Oklahoma Christian University Police 
405-425-5500

YWCA Sexual Assault Hotline
405-943-RAPE (7273)

Title IX Coordinators

Ms. Tamie Willis
405-425-5320
tamie.willis@oc.edu

Ms. Lisa Herndon
405-425-1820
lisa.herndon@oc.edu

Dr. Gail Nash
405-425-5345
gail.nash@oc.edu

Mr. John Ortiz
405-425-5932
john.ortiz@oc.edu

Dr. Charles Rix
405-425-5379
charles.rix@oc.edu

Confidential Support Services

University Counseling Centeradkins
Sheldon Adkins
405-425-5250
sheldon.adkins@oc.edu

Staff CounselorGunter
Brenda Gunter
405-425-5250
brenda.gunter@oc.edu

Spiritual Life Coordinatorlashley
Summer Lashley
405-425-5908
summer.lashley@oc.edu


Dean of Spiritual Lifemcmillon
Jeff McMillon
405-425-5919
jeff.mcmillon@oc.edu