t type="submit" value="Search">

Calendar Event

HIIT

Thursday, October 26, 2017, 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Dave Smith Athletic Center › Barn

Phone: 4058025226
Email: arianne.gillham@eagles.oc.edu

Group: Fitness Center
Event Type: teamOC Classes



More of This Event

  • Mon, 10/23/2017 6:45 PM - HIIT - DSC Barn
  • Mon, 10/30/2017 6:45 PM - HIIT - DSC Barn
  • Thu, 11/2/2017 6:45 PM - HIIT - DSC Barn
  • Mon, 11/6/2017 6:45 PM - HIIT - DSC Barn
  • Thu, 11/9/2017 6:45 PM - HIIT - DSC Barn
  • Mon, 11/13/2017 6:45 PM - HIIT - DSC Barn
  • Thu, 11/16/2017 6:45 PM - HIIT - DSC Barn
  • Mon, 11/20/2017 6:45 PM - HIIT - DSC Barn
  • Mon, 11/27/2017 6:45 PM - HIIT - DSC Barn
  • Thu, 11/30/2017 6:45 PM - HIIT - DSC Barn
  • Mon, 12/4/2017 6:45 PM - HIIT - DSC Barn
  • Thu, 12/7/2017 6:45 PM - HIIT - DSC Barn