Calendar Event

Zumba

Tuesday, June 6, 2017, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Payne Athletic Center › Rec Gym

Phone: 4054255641
Email: arianne.gillham@eagles.oc.edu

Group: Fitness Center
Event Type: teamOC Classes



More of This Event

  • Tue, 6/27/2017 12:00 PM - Zumba - DSC Barn
  • Thu, 6/29/2017 12:00 PM - Zumba - DSC Barn
  • Thu, 7/6/2017 12:00 PM - Zumba - PAC Rec Gym
  • Tue, 7/11/2017 12:00 PM - Zumba - UC South Lobby
  • Thu, 7/13/2017 12:00 PM - Zumba - UC South Lobby
  • Tue, 7/18/2017 12:00 PM - Zumba - UC South Lobby
  • Thu, 7/20/2017 12:00 PM - Zumba - UC South Lobby
  • Tue, 7/25/2017 12:00 PM - Zumba - PAC Rec Gym
  • Thu, 7/27/2017 12:00 PM - Zumba - PAC Rec Gym
  • Tue, 8/1/2017 12:00 PM - Zumba - PAC Rec Gym
  • Thu, 8/3/2017 12:00 PM - Zumba - PAC Rec Gym
  • Tue, 8/8/2017 12:00 PM - Zumba - PAC Rec Gym
  • Thu, 8/10/2017 12:00 PM - Zumba - PAC Rec Gym