Campus Closed

The OC campus is closed for today, February 22 . Please continue to monitor campus communication for additional weather-related information.

Oklahoma Christian University Calendar

+ Submit Event
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

Sunday, Apr. 1, 2018

1

No events with this category.

Monday, Apr. 2, 2018

2

Tuesday, Apr. 3, 2018

3

Wednesday, Apr. 4, 2018

4

Thursday, Apr. 5, 2018

5

Friday, Apr. 6, 2018

6

Saturday, Apr. 7, 2018

7

Sunday, Apr. 8, 2018

8

No events with this category.

Monday, Apr. 9, 2018

9

Tuesday, Apr. 10, 2018

10

Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2018

11

Thursday, Apr. 12, 2018

12

Friday, Apr. 13, 2018

13

Saturday, Apr. 14, 2018

14

Sunday, Apr. 15, 2018

15

No events with this category.

Monday, Apr. 16, 2018

16

No events with this category.

Tuesday, Apr. 17, 2018

17

No events with this category.

Wednesday, Apr. 18, 2018

18

No events with this category.

Thursday, Apr. 19, 2018

19

Friday, Apr. 20, 2018

20

No events with this category.

Saturday, Apr. 21, 2018

21

No events with this category.

Sunday, Apr. 22, 2018

22

No events with this category.

Monday, Apr. 23, 2018

23

No events with this category.

Tuesday, Apr. 24, 2018

24

No events with this category.

Wednesday, Apr. 25, 2018

25

No events with this category.

Thursday, Apr. 26, 2018

26

No events with this category.

Friday, Apr. 27, 2018

27

No events with this category.

Saturday, Apr. 28, 2018

28

Sunday, Apr. 29, 2018

29

Monday, Apr. 30, 2018

30

No events with this category.